About us

The Innovation Enterprise Alliance is a cross-phase and cross-regional alliance with Wade Deacon High School as the lead school, supported by a number of strategic partners, who lead on or contribute to aspects of the provision.

Strategic Partnership


  • Ashley School
  • Birchfield Nursey
  • Cronton & Riverside College
  • Halewood Academy
  • Halton LA
  • Hillside High School
  • Liverpool College
  • Lunt's Heath Primary School
  • St Bede’s Junior School
  • Sylvester Primary School
  • The Grange
  • The Heath
  • University of Chester

Wider Alliance Partnership


  • All Saints Upton Primary School
  • Astmoor Primary School
  • Cardinal Newman High School
  • Cronton C of E Primary
  • Deep Learning TSA
  • Farnworth Primary School
  • Hartford High School
  • St Edmund Arrowsmith High School
  • St Gerard’s RC Primary School
  • St Gregory’s High School
  • St John Fisher Primary School
  • St Michael’s RC Primary School
  • Sts Peter & Paul Catholic College
  • Warrington TSA
  • Widnes Academy


Jennifer Murphy

Assistant Vice-Principal/Teaching School Strategic Lead/

Leader of School Direct & Induction

Sue McEvoy

Teaching School Administrator

Wade Deacon Trust

Copyright © 2016, Wade Deacon Trust

Innovation Enterprise Alliance

Birchfield Road




Tel: 0151 423 2721

Email: head@innovation-enterprise-alliance.co.uk